Contact
General Inquiries


Full Staff Listing
Last Name First Title Email Office Phone
Allvin Steve Mechanical & Plumbing Inspector, Sr sallvin@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3088
Allvin Sue Administrative Assistant sueallv@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7535
Andrews Jennifer Project Manager, Special Facilities for PBC jenniferandrews@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2246
Bagnoche Gary Assistant Vice President, Capital Projects - Phoenix Biomedical Campus bagnoche@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2234
Ballesteros Tovi, "T" Accountant, Associate tobi@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3530
Banks Ralph Director, Engineering, Design & Construction rabanks@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3326
Brown Drennen Assistant Director, Information Technology drennen@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7452
Carr May Architect, Sr carrm@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7410
Celenza Glenn Building Inspector, Sr acelenza@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7912
Chaney Michelle Administrative Assistant mchaney@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9113
Cox Jill Executive Assistant, Asst Vice President's Office jlcox@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9414
Doane Samuel Accounting Assistant, Senior samueldoane@email.arizona.edu
Dolan Brian Assistant Director, Construction bfdolan@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9116
Dourlein Peter Assistant Vice President dourlein@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9414
Dryden Melissa Program Coordinator, Sr - Public Info/HR mdryden@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9251
Fenney Chloe Student Intern, Business Services chloefenney@email.arizona.edu
Gajdorus Carl Technical Expert gajdorus@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5588
Galda Ed Campus Planner egalda@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4417
Gray Lorna Facilities Project Manager lornagray@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9372
Guzman Sally Administrative Assistant sallyguzman@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1302
Johnson Debra Architect, Sr debraj@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2420
Johnston Molly Administrative Associate mjj@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4410
Kraft Chris Facilities Project Manager ckraft@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7546
Kwong Jodie Assistant Director, Business Service kwongj@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9137
Lynn Charlie Staff Mechanical Engineer, Sr calynn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3833
Mackey Rodney Associate Director, Planning & Design mackey1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7834
Marker Steve Staff Electrical Engineer, Sr stevenmarker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9252
Mathews Randy IT Support Analyst, Principal randy@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1423
McCormick Grant Campus Planner & GIS Coordinator grantmc@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4416
Novak Mark Landscape Architect novakm@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4414
Oleksa Stephanie Student Intern - CADD Drafter soleksa@email.arizona.edu
Osiago PV Architect, Sr. pvosiago@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1420
Plonski Ceile Administrative Associate plonski@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2165
Ramirez Bonnie Accountant bmiranda@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9149
Seal Mike Building Inspector, Sr mseal@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8562
Smith Steve Architect, Sr swsmith@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3704
Sylvester Dana Facilities Project Manager danas@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8793
Thomsen-Dinius Betty Program Coordinator - Contracts/Insurance bettyt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9425
Vos Bill Architect, Sr wvos@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7457
Wilt Chris Facilities Project Manager cwilt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4272
Wissler Ethan Student Intern, GIS ethanwissler@email.arizona.edu