Contact
General Inquiries


Full Staff Listing
Last Name First Title Email Office Phone
Allvin Steve M Mechanical & Plumbing Inspector, Sr sallvin@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3088
Allvin Susan Administrative Assistant sueallv@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7535
Andrews Jennifer Project Manager, Special Facilities for PBC jenniferandrews@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2246
Bagnoche Gary P Assistant Vice President, Capital Projects - Phoenix Biomedical Campus bagnoche@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2234
Ballesteros Tobi Stonechek Accountant, Associate tobi@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3530
Banks Ralph Director, Engineering, Design & Construction rabanks@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3326
Brown Drennen A Assistant Director, Information Technology drennen@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7452
Carr May W Architect, Sr carrm@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7410
Carreon Ivana Accountant ivanac@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9149
Celenza Glenn A Building Inspector, Sr acelenza@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7912
Chaney Michelle Administrative Assistant mchaney@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9113
Cox Jennifer L Executive Assistant, Asst Vice President's Office jlcox@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9414
Doane Samuel Accounting Assistant, Senior samueldoane@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7163
Dolan Brian F Assistant Director, Construction bfdolan@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9116
Dourlein Peter Assistant Vice President dourlein@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9414
Dryden Melissa A Program Coordinator, Sr - Public Info/HR mdryden@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9251
Durrett Tasanee Student Intern - CADD Drafter tkdurrett@email.arizona.edu
Fenney Chloe Student Intern, Business Services chloefenney@email.arizona.edu
Gajdorus Carl Technical Expert gajdorus@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5588
Galda Edward F Campus Planner egalda@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4417
Gray Lorna E Facilities Project Manager lornagray@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9372
Guzman Sally Administrative Assistant sallyguzman@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1302
Johnson Debra A Architect, Sr debraj@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2420
Johnston Mary J Administrative Associate mjj@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4410
Kraft Christopher H Facilities Project Manager ckraft@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7546
Kwong Jodie Y Assistant Director, Business Service kwongj@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9137
Lynn Charles A Staff Mechanical Engineer, Sr calynn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3833
Mackey Rodney L Associate Director, Planning & Design mackey1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7834
Marker Steven B Staff Electrical Engineer, Sr stevenmarker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9252
Mathews Randy W IT Support Analyst, Principal randy@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1423
McCormick Bailie Grant Campus Planner & GIS Coordinator grantmc@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4416
Novak Mark A Landscape Architect novakm@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4414
Osiago Paul Architect, Sr. pvosiago@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1420
Plonski S Cecilia Administrative Associate plonski@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2165
Ramirez Bonnie Accountant bmiranda@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9149
Seal Michael A Building Inspector, Sr mseal@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8562
Smith Stephen Architect, Sr swsmith@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3704
Sylvester Dana Facilities Project Manager danas@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8793
Thomsen-Dinius Betty G Program Coordinator - Contracts/Insurance bettyt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9425
Vos William R Architect, Sr wvos@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7457
Wilt Christopher J Facilities Project Manager cwilt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4272
Wissler Ethan Student Intern, GIS ethanwissler@email.arizona.edu