Phonelist
Address & Location

Mailing Address

Planning, Design & Construction
University of Arizona
PO Box 210300
Tucson, Arizona 85721-0300

Street Address

220 W. Sixth St.
USA Building, 3rd Floor
Tucson, Arizona 85701-1014

General Inquiries

pdc-info@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-1805

Website Inquiries

pdc-www@email.arizona.edu
 

Fax Number

(520) 621-5668

Office Hours

Monday - Friday from 8 am - 12 pm
and 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 

Location

  • From Interstate 10, take the Speedway Boulevard exit east, right on Main Avenue / Granada Avenue, left on Sixth Street, left on Main Avenue, and right into Parking Lot A, located west of 6-story Building A.
  • From the University of Arizona, take Sixth Street west, right on Main Avenue, and right into Parking Lot A, located west of 6-story Building A.
  • Campus Map
  • Visitor Parking is Available
 


Contact
Last Name First Title Email Office Phone
Allvin Steve Mechanical & Plumbing Inspector, Sr sallvin@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3088
Allvin Sue Administrative Assistant sueallv@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7535
Andrews Jennifer Project Manager, Special Facilities for PBC jenniferandrews@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2246
Bagnoche Gary Director, PDC-Phoenix Biomedical Campus bagnoche@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2234
Ballesteros Tovi, "T" Accountant, Associate tobi@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3530
Banks Ralph Director, Engineering, Design & Construction rabanks@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3326
Brown Drennen Assistant Director, Information Technology drennen@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7452
Carr May Architect, Sr carrm@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7410
Celenza Glenn Building Inspector, Sr acelenza@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7912
Cox Jill Executive Assistant, Asst Vice President's Office jlcox@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9414
DeWitt JD Electrical Inspector, Sr gdewitt@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-5611
Doane Samuel Student Intern, Business Services samueldoane@email.arizona.edu
Dolan Brian Assistant Director, Construction bfdolan@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9116
Dourlein Peter Assistant Vice President dourlein@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9414
Dryden Melissa Program Coordinator, Sr - Public Info/HR mdryden@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9251
Gajdorus Carl Technical Expert gajdorus@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-5588
Galda Ed Campus Planner egalda@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4417
Garcia-Bullington Toni Program Coordinator, Sr - ABOR Liaison tonib@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4419
Gray Lorna Facilities Project Manager lornagray@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9372
Guzman Sally Administrative Assistant sallyguzman (520) 626-1302
Johnson Debra Architect, Sr debraj@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-2420
Johnston Molly Administrative Associate mjj@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4410
Kraft Chris Facilities Project Manager ckraft@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7546
Kwong Jodie Assistant Director, Business Service kwongj@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9137
Lynn Charlie Staff Mechanical Engineer, Sr calynn@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-3833
Mackey Rodney Associate Director, Planning & Design mackey1@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-7834
Marker Steve Staff Electrical Engineer, Sr stevenmarker@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9252
Mathews Randy IT Support Analyst, Principal randy@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1423
McCormick Grant Campus Planner grantmc@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4416
Novak Mark Landscape Architect novakm@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-4414
Osiago PV Architect, Sr. pvosiago@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1420
Plonski Ceile Administrative Associate plonski@email.arizona.edu (602) 827-2165
Ramirez Bonnie Accountant bmiranda@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9149
Sakellar Nick Student Intern - CADD Drafter sakellar@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-1302
Seal Mike Building Inspector, Sr mseal@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8562
Smith Steve Architect, Sr swsmith@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-3704
Sylvester Dana Facilities Project Manager danas@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-8793
Thomsen-Dinius Betty Program Coordinator - Contracts/Insurance bettyt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-9425
Vos Bill Architect, Sr wvos@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-7457
Wik Michelle Administrative Assistant michelles@email.arizona.edu (520) 626-9113
Wilt Chris Facilities Project Manager cwilt@email.arizona.edu (520) 621-4272
Wissler Ethan Student Intern, GIS ethanwissler@email.arizona.edu